Member Details

Isle Education Trust Governors

Please click on the Governor's names to find out a little more about them.

Paul Barratt - Member and Chair of Directors

Trevor Bean - Co-opted Governor

Sarah Sprack - SAX Principal and Head of Trust

Aleksandra Flack - Director

Register of Business Interests

The Trust holds a Register of Business Interests for senior staff, governors, trustees and members and is obliged to declare the interests of trustees and members on the website.

About Us