Our Academies

We currently have three academies within the Trust. South Axholme Academy is a secondary academy with a 6th form based in Epworth. Epworth Primary Academy is the neighbouring primary school . Coritani Academy is a pupil referral unit based in Scunthorpe. Please visit the individual websites for further information on any particular academy.

About Us